2017 - Stefano Ianne hatte die Idee, ein Instrument zu entwickeln, das seine Hände im luftleeren Raum benutzt, um einen Synthesizer zu steuern. Er wollte es auch in Konzerten einsetzen, insbesondere bei Sinfonieorchestern. Stefano beginnt das Projekt im Detail zu schreiben. Nach Abschluss eines ersten Entwurfs des Projekts und nach Prüfung der auf dem Markt verfügbaren Ressourcen beschließt Stefano, sich an Enrico Viola zu wenden und ihm eine Zusammenarbeit anzubieten. Enrico, der das Projekt technisch analysiert, ist begeistert und erklärt sich bereit, ein Brainstorming zu starten, das zur nächsten Entwurfsarbeit führen wird.

2018 - Dies ist ein entscheidendes Jahr für das Projekt, da die erste Version der Software, Version 1.0, in der ersten Jahreshälfte fertiggestellt wird. Stefano erkennt, dass zusätzliche Ressourcen benötigt werden, und erstellt daher einen umfassenden Geschäftsplan, der möglichen Investoren vorgelegt werden soll. In der Zwischenzeit entsteht einen Partnerschaft mit dem Politecnico Turin. Die Gründung des Start-ups in Lingotto ermöglicht es, im Rahmen des von der Stadt Turin geförderten FacilitoXTo-Projekts finanzielle Mittel aus der Region Piemont zu erhalten. Die Marke MidiFly® wird angemeldet.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2019 - Nachdem wir die Beteiligung neuer Investoren erhalten hatten, wechselten wir zu Version 2.0, entwickelten die Software weiter. Aus einer Version, die für Unterhaltungszwecke gedacht war, wurde eine flexiblere, modulare Version für die Rehabilitation. Stefano Ianne stützt sich dabei auch auf seinen Abschluss in Musiktherapie (mit Spezialisierung auf schwere Hirnverletzungen) am Konservatorium von Ferrara und mit einem zweijährigen Praktikum am dortigen San Giorgio Krankenhaus. In der Zwischenzeit sammelte er auch Erfahrungen mit autistischen Patienten. Diese jüngsten Erfahrungen zeigten ihm, dass MidiFly® ein sehr nützliches Instrument für die Neurorehabilitation sein könnte. Anschließend beginnt seine Zusammenarbeit mit Professor Stefano Navone, Musiktherapeut und Supervisor, eine Teamarbeit zur Entwicklung eines Protokolls für die Verwendung des MidiFly® in der Musiktherapie. Die Studien sind abgeschlossen und das Protokoll wird in Aalborg bei der 11. Europäischen Musiktherapiekonferenz „Fields of Resonance“ vorgestellt.

 

 

 

 

 

2020 - An der Fakultät für Lehramt der Universität Valencia wird ein experimentelles MidiFly-Labor unter der Leitung von Mariangela Lippolis eröffnet. Stefano Ianne zieht nach Valencia, um die Entwicklungen des Projekts zu verfolgen.
Im selben Jahr wurde das Fundraising-Projekt auf Kickstarter gestartet und die Arbeit an Version 3.0 der Software begonnen. Diese Version sieht die Erweiterung auf alle Betriebssystemplattformen und auf die Verwendung mehrerer Infrarotkameras vor.

Ein weiterer wesentlicher Teil der Beratungsarbeit wird dem Anwalt Marco Ferrero anvertraut, der Partner von MidiFly Srl wird.

midifly in action.jpg
field of resonance.jpg

Stefano Ianne

Stefano Ianne ist Komponist, Multiinstrumentalist, Erfinder und Musiktherapeut, und hat acht Alben produziert.

Er ist Autor verschiedener Soundtracks und TV-Werbespots und dürfte einer der originellsten Komponisten der europäischen Musikszene sein. Seine Musik ist normalerweise in Fernseh- und Radiosendern wie RAI International und Radio RAI zu hören.

Durch die Vielseitigkeit seiner Musik arbeitete er in internationalen Kooperationen mit Künstlern wie: Trilok Gurtu, Mario Marzi, Emanuele Arciuli, Antonella Ruggiero, Nick Beggs, Ricky Portera, Terl Bryant, Rolf Hind, UTGandhi, John De Leo, Liam McKahey.

Seine symphonischen Werke werden von Valter Sivilotti bearbeitet, mit dem er schon vor langer Zeit eine musikalische Partnerschaft begann.

Stefano Ianne hat einen Abschluss in "Musiktherapie" und einen Abschluss in „Erhaltung des Kulturerbes“

Steve Reich: "Concerto per Violino Quarto and Moto Perpetuo struck me as quite lovely. I wish him well developing his natural rather prolific talent.” 

© 2020 by Stefano Ianne  plaza de l'Ayuntamiento 7 - Valencia (Espana) 

VAT Y6883792B info@midifly.com

2017 - Stefano Ianne has the idea of ​​creating an instrument that only uses his hands in a vacuum, piloting one of his synthesizers. The desire is to be able to use it in concerts, especially with symphony orchestras. Stefano begins to write the project in detail. After finishing a first draft of the project and after examining the resources available on the market Stefano decides to contact Enrico Viola and offer him a collaboration. Enrico, technically analyzing the project, is enthusiastic and agrees to start a brain storming that will lead to the next design work.

2018 - This is a crucial year for the project as the first version of the software, version 1.0, is completed in the first half of the year. Stefano realizes that additional resources are needed and therefore prepares a substantial business plan to present to possible investors. In the meantime, there is an opportunity to have the Politecnico di Torino as privileged partner. The opening, therefore, of the start-up at Lingotto gives the possibility of obtaining funding from the Piedmont Region through the FacilitoXTo project, promoted by the Municipality of Turin. The trademark is filed.

 

 

2019 - Having obtained the participation of new investors, we move on to version 2.0, further developing the software and moving from a version created for simple entertainment to the study of a more flexible modular version devoted to rehabilitation Stefano Ianne draws on the skills in music therapy, gained with his degree in Music therapy (with specialization in severe brain injury acquired) at the Conservatory of Ferrara and with a two-year internship at the San Giorgio Hospital in Ferrara. In the meantime, he also gained experience in the field by performing several music therapy sessions with autistic patients. These latest experiences reveal to him the fact that MidiFly® could have become a very useful object for neurorehabilitation. We then start a team work in collaboration with Professor Stefano Navone, music therapist and supervisor, for the development of a protocol for using the MidiFly® for music therapy use. The studies are completed and the protocol is presented in Aalborg in the exchange of the 11th European Music Therapy Conference.

2020 - An experimental MidiFly® laboratory is opened at the Faculty of Magisterium of the University of Valencia, conducted by Dr. Mariangela Lippolis. Stefano Ianne moves to live in Valencia to follow the developments of the project.
in the same year, the fundrising project was launched on Kickstarter and work on version 3.0 of the software. This version provides for the extension to all operating system platforms and the extension to the use of many infrared cameras. Online World Congress of Music Therapy - The Polyrhythms of Music Therapy.

A fundamental part of the consultancy work is entrusted to the lawyer Marco Ferrero who becomes a partner of MidiFly srl.

midifly in action.jpg
field of resonance.jpg

Stefano Ianne

Stefano Ianne is a composer, multi-instrumentalist, inventor and musictherapist, who has 8 albums in his career.

Author of various soundtracks and TV commercials, He is one of the most original composer in the european music scene. His music can be heard normally in various TV and radio, such as RAI International and Radio RAI.

He's the author of Acqua Panna spot TV, featuring Carlo Cracco.

in 2012 debut at Carnegie Hall with a piano composition entitled Barcarole performed by pianist Fabrizio Datteri.

The versatility of his music has allowed him to join international collaborations: Trilok Gurtu, Mario Marzi, Emanuele Arciuli, Antonella Ruggiero, Nick Beggs, Ricky Portera, Terl Bryant, Rolf Hind, UT Gandhi, John De Leo, Liam McKahey. 

His symphonic works are processed by Valter Sivilotti with whom he started since a long time a musical partnership rich of creativeness. 

Stefano Ianne has a degree in Conservation of Cultural Heritage and He has a degree in Musictherapy (neuro-rehabilitation).

 

Steve Reich: "Concerto per Violino Quarto and Moto Perpetuo struck me as quite lovely. I wish him well developing his natural rather prolific talent.” 

              

© 2020 by Stefano Ianne  plaza de l'Ayuntamiento 7 - Valencia (Espana) 

VAT Y6883792B info@midifly.com